Wir sind da für Sie

Erneuerbare Energien

Daniel Brooks
Technische Leitung
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-121
d.brooks@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Tilman Ott
Monitoring PV-Anlagen
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-124
t.ott@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Michael McMath
Projektleiter
Mobil: 0151 / 11 77 95 91
m.mcmath@ranft-gruppe.de

 

 

Office

Carolin Melzer
Leitung Office Management
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-112
c.melzer@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Anne Richter
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-0
a.richter@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Ylenia Mühlhan
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-120
y.muehlhan@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Sandra Babic
Online Marketing
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-115
s.babic@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Ursula Schlie
Buchhalterin
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-110
u.schlie@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Bildautor: Foto Besserer