Wir sind da für Sie

Erneuerbare Energien

Daniel Brooks
Technische Leitung
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-121
d.brooks@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Christoph Gröger
Technischer Mitarbeiter
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-125
c.groeger@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Tilman Ott
Wartung/ Monitoring PV-Anlagen
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-124
t.ott@ranft-gruppe.de

 

 

Office

Michael-Lothar Schmidt
Business Development Manager
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-145
ml.schmidt@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Carolin Melzer
Leitung Office Management
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-112
c.melzer@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Anne Richter
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-0
a.richter@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Ylenia Mühlhan
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon 07931 / 9929-120
y.muehlhan@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Julia Iljin
kaufmännische Assistenz
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-126
j.iljin@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Ursula Schlie
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-110
u.schlie@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Stephanie Leutritz
Rechtsabteilung
Telefon: 0171 / 3320198
s.leutritz@ranft-gruppe.de

 

Udo Peissert
Controlling
Telefon: 07931 / 9929-143
u.peissert@ranft-gruppe.de

 

 

Bildautor: Foto Besserer